Leaderboard Ad

SRF Elects New Officers for Coming Year

The Section of Residents and Fellows-in-Training (SRF) elected officers for the coming year at its General Assembly Tuesday. The new officers are:

  • Chair: Meghan N. Wilson, MD
  • Vice Chair: Peter M. Vila, MD
  • Member-at-Large: Juliana Bonilla-Velez, MD
  • Information Officer: Kara Davis, MD
  • BOG Governor: Sean M. Lewis, MD
  • BOG Legislative Representative: Carla V. Valenzuela, MD
  • BOG SEGR Representative: Claire C. Lawlor, MD