Leaderboard Ad

AAO-HNS/F Passport to Engage Winners Announced

Congratulations to grand prize winners of our passport contest, Soha Ghossaini, MD, and Segun Segun-Busari, MD. Dr. Segun-Busari and Dr. Ghossaini visited seven of the 10 AAO-HNS/F informational booths and turned in completed Passports. As grand prize winners they earned complimentary registration for the AAO-HNSF 2016 Annual Meeting & EXPOSM in San Diego!

Congratulations to the following daily on-site winners of the Passport contest!

  • Mary Gorman, MD
  • Ramon Crespo, MD
  • Patricia A. Murphy, MD
  • Adebayo Adefolaseye, MD
  • Elizabeth Ann Shaw, MD
  • Lisa Perry-Gilkes, MD
  • Todd Meyer, MD
  • Stephen Forman, MD
  • Adiel Asch, MD
  • Hung Dang, MD
  • Doug Anderson, MD
  • Chuck Reese, MD
  • Vini Balakrishnan, MD

Please contact Member Relations at memberservices@entnet.org if you have questions regarding your membership.