Leaderboard Ad

Attend the International Reception

All registered international attendees and their spouses are invited to attend the International Reception from 8:00 pm-10:00 pm Tuesday at the San Diego Bayfront Hotel Sapphire Ballroom AB.

AAO-HNS/F President Sujana Chandrasekhar, MD, will honor the delegates from the AAO-HNSF Annual Meeting & EXPOSM guest countries—Brazil, India, Nicaragua, and Singapore.

Celebrate with a DJ, dance, and enjoy delicious desserts. Guests are encouraged to wear their national dress or a lapel pin with their country’s flag or society emblem.

Return to index page