Leaderboard Ad

Panel, Elections on SRF Agenda

Section for Residents and Fellows General Assembly
7:30 – 9:30 am
Room E450B

A panel discussion, a mentoring opportunity, remarks from Academy leaders, the presentation of awards, and the election of officers will highlight the Section for Residents and Fellows (SRF) General Assembly Tuesday.

The assembly will open with short addresses by AAO-HNS/F President-Elect Gavin Setzen, MD, and incoming President-Elect Albert L. Merati, MD. Mark E. Zafero Jr., chair of the International Steering Committee, will explain networking opportunities for SRF members.

A panel presentation, “Emotional Intelligence in Otolaryngology Residency Training,” will feature Carol R. Bradford, MD, David S. Haynes, MD, Jose P. Zevallos, MD, MPH, and Eun-Hae Estelle Chang, MDCM, MPH. The presentation will be followed by a question-and-answer session.

Return to AAO-HNSF Daily articles